New Site


My new blog site is
http://www.italianamericanwriter.com

Explore posts in the same categories: Growing up Italian

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “New Site”

  1. Antonette Ciunci Hudson Says:

    Thank you for sending the new site address. As I get older, I am more and more interested in my Italian heritage and have enjoyed your writings. I will be going to Bari this summer to meet some of my family who did not emigrate to America. Do you have any information about the numbers of Italians who came to R.I. from Abruzzi in the early 1920′s?


    • Thank you for responding, Antonette. My grandparents came from a little Abruzzo town in the province of Chieti called Pollutri. However, I do not know how many Rhode Islanders came from Abruzzo. There certainly are many, however, as I hear from them often.
      Dr. Ed


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 139 other followers

