New Site


My new blog site is
http://www.italianamericanwriter.com

Explore posts in the same categories: Growing up Italian

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

7 Comments on “New Site”

  1. Tom DeNucci Says:

    Ed I have 3 suggestions:
    1.Hold a press conference.
    2.Go on Buddy’s radio show.
    3.Carry a sign in the Bristol 4th of July parade.
    (4. Give Buddy the sign to carry if he marches in the parade)
    Tom D


  2. Who is better or more clever than you, Oh Media Guru!

  3. Tom Conca Says:

    Ed,
    Just finished reading your book. I grew up on Home Ave in the late sixties and early seventies with my six brothers and sisters (im Italian/Irish) . Although a few years later than you I have many of the same fond memories as you have of growing up in Mt. Pleasant. Also, my Italian grandparents lived upstairs until they passed in 1986 and 1995. My parents sold the house in 1998. I occasionally
    drive by the “old hood” In fact I drove by today and then drove down
    your old street. Your right, its not what it used to be. By the way, my aunt and uncle,Sylvia and Lennie Mernick lived on Wisdom Ave. They have both since passed. Good Memories that I’ll always keep…
    Tom C.


    • Thank you, Tom. I do not remember the Mermiks, but I remember most others from Wisdom. One of my best friends was Paul Terry. Things change, Tom. I hate to say they were the good old days, but I think they were.
      Ed

  4. Eleanor (Azzarone) Marti Says:

    Hi, Iam trying to find where I can purchase your book I live in the the North Prov area

    Thanks Eleanor

  5. June Champagne Says:

    Dr. Iannuccilli,

    Happy New Year to you and your family. I can’t help myself; I read and re-read both your books over and over; they give me a “warm and fuzzy” feeling!!

    June Champagne


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 139 other followers

